What Happens when your iPhone gets Stolen | Chris Pirillo

THIS would not have helped me. I got hopeful when I saw the headline. Upone reading it, however, I realize I should’ve called the cops. Wait, on what phone…

Actually, my first thought was “lock those bastards out of it!” So I used Karla’s phone to call AT&T to report it lost or stolen. (and I felt a little dumb…I didn’t know how to make a phone call without the iPhone. Well, to be honest, I didn’t know how to find out what number to call to get AT&T. No internets=I am stranded. Maybe I rely on technology too much?)

The thought of calling the cops came to me too, but I didn’t get my car stolen. I figured I would just get laughed at or told that it was my fault for leaving it sitting on the table. And on that, they might’ve been right.

Still, it sucked.

0 Responses to “What Happens when your iPhone gets Stolen | Chris Pirillo”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Hello; my name is Nicolaus E. Witchger. I am a graphic designer from Saginaw, MI best known for wearing bow ties and drinking single-malt scotch, dark beer, and espresso.

Recent Links

RSS .my.tumblog.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

