Hivelogic – Regarding The Personal Web

“You’ve got to be everywhere to be somewhere” is a rather poignant thought. It might even be a good response to a question I recently was asked on my Facebook wall in regards to the plethora of websites I have linked to (here, TumblrTwitterVIRB). Why do I have so many? Couldn’t they all be consolidated into one. Dan Benjamin seems to think not, and makes the point much better than I could. Especially with my lack 0f blogging background/expertise.

Hivelogic – Regarding The Personal Web.

1 Response to “Hivelogic – Regarding The Personal Web”


  1. 1 Christi January 27, 2009 at 1:28 pm

    I guess I was thinking of Twitter purely as another form of social networking and not from the standpoint of a writer. I’m going to think about all this, and form some sort of coherent response later when I’m out of my pajamas.


Leave a Reply

Hello; my name is Nicolaus E. Witchger. I am a graphic designer from Saginaw, MI best known for wearing bow ties and drinking single-malt scotch, dark beer, and espresso.

Recent Links

RSS .my.tumblog.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

